Terms and ConditionsEffective March 31th, 2020
You can subscribe to Stokki Pro from the app or from App Store to gain more advanced features. This is completely optional.
Your subscription will be managed through iTunes Store. We do not collect your credit card information nor is it given to us.
Stokki Pro is available to you at the standard price in your country, visible in the app. When subscribing you will get a one month free trial. This trial is only given to you once. if you cancel your subscription during the trial period, we will not charge you anything, however you will not be able to start a new trial period.
You can cancel your subscription at any time. After the free trial period your subscription will automatically renew at the standard price per month.
Your subscription will be charged to your iTunes account. At the end of the term your subscription will automatically renew in your iTunes account. You will be charged for the regular price of your subscription within 24 hours prior to the end of the current term. You can turn off automatic renewal in your iTunes account settings at any time, but you must do so at least 24 hours before the end of the current term. Refunds will not be provided for the unused portion of any term.
If you have any questions about these terms or your Stokki Pro subscription, please reach out to us at firstname.lastname@example.org.